The Cutter | HarsH ReaLiTy

Source: The Cutter | HarsH ReaLiTy

She draws upon herself with beautiful knives of steel. With each stroke she paints a picture of her pain… with pain. Each cut produces a blossom of relief followed by a single tear of

Continue

I was so impressed with the serge of emotion in this piece.

4 Replies to “The Cutter | HarsH ReaLiTy”

  1. I cringe just reading that. I used to bite myself. Really hard–to see if I could break the skin. People must have noticed, but never said anything. Somehow, I grew out of it.

    Like

Please comment on this post.

